Folksy Ltd

I'm back to Folksy but having trouble with this forum

(Tracy Stevenson) #1

I’m rubbish with this forum. This was my only method of communicating starting my own topic so I apologise. It might be because I’m using my phone but I just can’t see how to respond to the topics.

I’m a football widow to so I’m having a go at chatting with some of you as I’m sure I’m not the only one.

I have just re-stocked my folksy shop. I make jewellery and my day job is also working with jewellery…a company called DCK which stock Boots D.p’s matalan etc. You think I’d be sick I’ve the sight of it…but no lol.

I live on a farm in Norfolk with my three sons and of cause my other half who I’ve been with 25 years last Feb! Less for murder…yes heard it before ha ha :joy:

I hope if I have anything to share I can come chat to you all.

Tracy :hugs: x

(Samantha Stanley) #2

Pleased to meet you, Tracy! You can chat about absolutely anything you like here in the Forum. Use the topic headings to make people more likely to join your thread. It doesn’t have to be about craft (that’s Craft Talk) or selling (Shop Talk). You can use Showcase to show off your products on a theme and other people can join in with similar products, or just talk about things you are generally interested in Fancy a Cuppa! Just select the topic from the drop down menu when you create the first post.

Sam x

(Brenda Cumming) #3

welcome back…I don’t like football so here I am instead x

(Tracy Stevenson) #4

Thank you Sam…nice to meet you too :grin: x

(Tracy Stevenson) #5

I don’t like football Brenda but I will watch the England game tomorrow. Eastenders is on late…but at least it’s on x

(Amberlilly) #6

Hello… :wave: not fans in this house, but we are watching the semi finals and did watch England beat Sweden.

(Tracy Stevenson) #7

Yeah we watched that one too. We went to our local pub to watch it as they had a marquet and big screen. It was nice to see everyone so happy when they won. X