Which Category should I put my Cow Abduction in?

I have had a look at the categories and I’m not sure which one to use because I have a feeling as soon as I post, someone will tell me I have it in the wrong one :rofl:
Thanks In advance Simon

1 Like

Hi Simon - you could possibly use - jewellery/mens jewellery/mens necklaces and pendants
or supplies/hand made craft supplies or jewellery/necklaces and pendants
I think your makes are very different and beautiful but think you are missing trade by not using your tags to the fullest extent - maybe use hand made pendant, pendant for men, pendant for women, alien pendant, space ship pendant, space lover, alien lover, space ship… :slightly_smiling_face: :alien: :space_invader:

1 Like

Hi Jo
Thanks for the compliment and your items are really cool too!
I understand what you said about my Tags, I’m still learning but I will have a look at this. How did you see my tags? I tried to see yours but cant find any, are the tags just for folksy?
Thanks again Jo for the direct to the point message, I can tell you’re a local lass. :joy:
:alien:

when i look at one of your pendants I see the following and to see your tags I just click on ‘tags materials and colours’

*# *Item details

A stunning pendant with a crashed UFO on mountains made from solid oak and resin in Mango.
Size 43.9mm x 26.4mm x 15.3mm approx.
See pics for size comparison

Shop announcement

Shipping & delivery

Tags, materials & colours

Returns & shipping policy

hope that makes sense

1 Like

Looking at that photo, I don’t think that one is a pendant, so I’d probably put it under art > sculpture and ceramics > other sculpture, or homeware > home decorations > ornaments.