Christmas Swaps 2015

Is anyone interested in Christmas swaps this year?

For those who haven’t done this before, it works by simply swapping items of a similar value (including postage costs) with other sellers.

If you want to join in then

comment on this thread so that we all know who’s joining in
browse other participant’s shops
if you find something you’re interested in then pm the shop owner to ask them if they’d like to swap for anything in your shop
There’s no obligation to take up swaps that are offered if there is nothing that you’d like to swap for, and if there’s anything that you definitely don’t want to swap for then please mention it it upfront to save everyone’s time.

I’m willing to swap anything from Shropshire Natural Products and tea towels or pillowslips from Red Dragon Designs :smile:
Donna x

3 Likes

I’ve never done this before , but would love to give it a go. I too would love items for the home , linens , tea towels , pillows etc etc . No knitted or crochet items or jewelry , apart from that anything thats good quality I will consider

1 Like

This is always good fun! :smile:
I’m happy to swap from my shop! In the past I’ve also painted mini-commissions for people who wanted to swap too, so it’s worth looking in my ‘sold’ items to see if there’s anything you would like similar.
Thanks for starting this thread, Donna! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

This is such a good way to get original gifts, I’d love to join in again. Thanks for starting the thread Donna.

2 Likes

Sounds like a great idea - will have to have a browse of your shops later :smile:

1 Like

I’m up for swaps again this year, pretty open on things people would like to swap for some sparkly jewellery :smile:

1 Like

Had some great swaps last year, so more than happy to join in again this year. I knit, crochet and sew so would prefer to avoid these type of items. :grinning:

1 Like