Craftjuice - January 2017

It doesn’t appear that anyone has created a Craftjuice thread for this month, so if nobody minds, I’ll start. :smiley:

2 Likes

I have tried twice to get back on Craftjuice recently but haven’t been successful, I used to be on it quite a while back but just can’t remember my login details…doh!!

3 Likes

Thank you Alison for starting this off again. Hopefully it will get going now!
I have voted for you and listed.

3 Likes

A new listing.Have voted for everyone above.

2 Likes

Listed and voted.

1 Like

Hi guys, I’m a craftjuice noob. How does it work? I’ve requested an invitation. Do I need to pay?

I recognised a lot of the stuff on the front page, so that’s encouraging. :slight_smile:

Cate @fulgorine. Craftjuice is basically a place to show off your crafts. It’s totally free and your items end up on the front page and on their Twitter feed once you get at least 5 votes.
That’s why we have a Craftjuice thread here on the forum and we all vote for each other’s items to help get them promoted.

Sometimes it takes them a few weeks to get back to you once you’ve applied to join, as it’s only a small organisation. If you haven’t heard anything after a few weeks, it might be worthwhile sending them an e-mail.

If you have any other questions, just ask and I’m sure someone will be able to help.

Voted to here and a new listing:

2 Likes

Thanks @FluffStuffCrafts Do I need to wait till I’m registered before I can vote?

Have voted for you all and listed one

2 Likes

I think you probably do.

I’ve just listed a new brooch. If you could please scroll down and vote for some of the things I listed before Christmas, I would be very grateful! Some of them are languishing…:slight_smile:
Have voted up to date.

2 Likes

Hi Debbs, please do apply again, they will respond eventually x :grinning:

1 Like

Morning everyone x
I’ve voted for all the above plus a few extra ones. Please could you vote for mine if you get time? Thanx in advance :grinning: