Hello! I'm new to Folksy...just thought I'd introduce myself ....looking forward to seeing where this new journey will take me!

Continuing the discussion from Welcome to the Folksy Forums (Read Me)! Introduce yourself here :slight_smile::

1 Like

https://folksy.com/shops/victoriawest I am new to Folkys hope I am doing this right. I make handmade cards and paper goods.

1 Like

Hello my dear friends. My name is Olga, i am new here. I crocheting miniature clothes for mini doll and christmas decoration. I hope that here a can find some new friends.

1 Like

A better place to introduce yourselves is here đź‘‹ Welcome to the Folksy Forums (Read Me)! Introduce yourself here :)
Welcome to Folksy!

3 Likes

Hello, my name is Sarah and I have returned to Folksy after an absence of a couple of years. I have been very lucky this week and sold two teddies and three berets. My shops has a mixture of hand knitted and hand crocheted items.

1 Like

Hello, my name’s Sophie and I’m new to Folksy. Well I say I’m new, I had a Folksy shop a few years back but things were very different then! So much has changed but hopefully I’ll get my head around it soon. Anyhow I shall study everything over the next few days and hopefully I’ll be chatting with you very soon.

1 Like

Hello! I’m Jen and I’m sort of new to Folksy in that I opened a shop a while ago but have only just listed some things into it. I will be working on updating my photos for my page, but I make miniature earrings and frames from Fimo. I absolutely love seeing the teeny creatures and people come from nothing, I am looking forward to chatting with you all soon!

1 Like

Hi there, im new to Folksy just getting some work together befor being brave and putting up , im wood burning on to chopping boards, and a little bit of loom working when have time xx

1 Like