Introductions

Just to say ‘’ Hello ''
Hi my name is Lynne James and I have opened a new online shop called Molly May Designs…
I have been back and for on this site for many years but was busy with other things … work etc so now its time for me…
I have been knitting and crocheting since I was ten years old… self taught being left handed…
Please take a peep and any advise would be welcome… I have many more designs ready to upload… so here goes …
Lynne

4 Likes

My daughter is called Molly-May :smile: Love your tea cosys…

Welcome! Your tea cosies are very pretty. :slight_smile:

Really love your tea cosies and a big warm welcome! :slight_smile:

Hello! Your tea cosies are great (I’ve just favourited one - even though I’m more of a coffee drinker!). Love your tag line by the way :smile:

Love your tea cosies .
Good luck .

Hello and welcome from a fellow crocheter! :blush:
Your tea cosies are very sweet :heart_eyes::+1:
I wish you good luck with your shop and enjoy Folksy :blush:
Jo xx

I love to crochet (not so hot on knitting!) but I am not quite at your level! Your tea cosies are lovely :blush:

Welcome back to folksy. I love your tea cosys. Good luck with your shop.

Hi Lynne, Love your pink tea cosy and your tag line :smiley:

Loving your tea cosys Lynne, welcome back and good luck with your shop.
Lynn x

Welcome (back),