10mm Millefiori Beads

Help

Does anyone know where I can buy beads like these

Just received my 3rd attempt - this time from Amazon after 2 Ebay fails .All coming from China but they keep sending me beads like this : which are flatter and instead of the single flower I need they have multi flowers. They’re too thin to copper foil for flower middles, butterfly heads etc and norhing like as effective patternwise:

Getting very frustrated by this as I’ve been buying these for several years and suddenly it’s gone pearshaped

I’m guessing you don’t actually need them to be drilled if you are copper foiling them if so I have some discs that have been clipped from millefiori canes (my father in law brought me back a selection when he went to venice and I’ve never found a use for them as the front/back isn’t flat). Single flower but they are only 6mm dia and of varying thicknesses (most about 4mm, some thinner and some thicker). I’ll take a photo after breakie.
Otherwise Nbeads has these:
http://www.nbeads.com/p-1547209-handmade-millefiori-glass-bead-strands-single-flower-design.html
I use them to get my blown glass beads now, service is quick but packaging could do with improving, never bought that particular item from them though so don’t know if it will match the photo but it does specify single flower.
Sasha

So this is the sort of thing I have

only 6mm across. I do have a selection of colours and they are yours if you think you can use them as they have been sat in a draw for years but I realise that they might not be suitable.

Are these any good?

or these?
http://www.beadhouse.co.uk/10mm-millefiori-single-flower-heart-beads/p209

Sasha They will be a bit too small for copper foiling (since my hand went funny I’m struggling a little with smaller beads) but please may I buy them from you for fusing instead - if they are no use to you.

Joy xx

Thanks Debbs. I’ve just dropped a note to Ravenavenue asking them to confirm they are as shown and not like these :