Newbie Here - Tips and instagram followers

Hi everyone I would complete newbie here and I’d love to see if anyone could give me any tips on how they drive traffic to their focusing page I consider joining etsy but after looking at the extortionate fees and all the things that happened over Christmas with them holding money in the bank so I thought foxy was the right way to go I’ve just starting out with this business and really appreciate any help and constructive criticism as well as if anyone would like to follow me on Instagram that would be great

looking forward to hearing what you have to say and hopefully I’ll have some customers in the future from you

Hello Jemmy, welcome to Folksy.
Can i ask whether you make the bourbon biscuit charms for your earrings yourself or buy them in?

1 Like

Hi Jemima welcome aboard Folksy

I think your listings need more description…
As Helen mentioned, did you make them yourself ? If so what was the process. Also what size are they ?
More photos needed.
You also have the shipping in for 21 days for the feather ones, seems a long time which might put buyers off or are they made to order?