Folksy Ltd

Any way to get back deleted listings?

I was working too late tonight and had a load of listings that were hidden which I was trying to return to sale, moving things around and managed to delete about half of my shop by hitting delete instead of return to sale. I thought I’d just check before I have to start them all over again - what a really stupid thing to do. Any way you can get them back??
Thanks
Claire

There’s not Claire, I have done it myself after a fair, I even e-mailed support and there was no way to recover :frowning:

1 Like

I thought that would be the case. Urgh…literally half of my shop in one quick click. That’s so depressing. Thanks though for getting back to me. At least i’m not the only one to have done that and on a positive note i have a plus account so it won’t cost me anything x

I’ve done exactly the same before, it is annoying - I found I had no idea what had gone too, so some have probably still not been relisted .

1 Like

It would be good if we hit delete that a box would come up andsay please confirm you wish to delete these items. confirm or cancel.

1 Like

Yes that would be great. I have lost about half my shop which will take me hours to redo. Yes a bright red flashing message would be perfect

2 Likes

Yes considering you have to confirm delete of every photo…which is irritating if like me you always copy to produce new listings so have to delete 4 or even 5 photos each time you list.

2 Likes