Help! I'm a newby could someone review my shop please

I’m fairly new to all this and have spent a while listing , so far I’ve had a few views and no sales. could someone take a look and give some feed back

I have just had a quick look and you may want to check your descriptions…You lilac brooch bouquet says in the description that it is turquoise, and visa versa…
This sort of thing can put people off…
Do you promote on any social media sites, with links back to your Folksy shop?

https://folksy.com/items/6574827-Heirloom-Brooch-Wedding-Bouquet.

Hi thanks for looking , yes I have a link to my face book page, thanks for spotting the errors

You’ve got ‘Dolls House’ in some of your titles, and ‘Dollshouse’ in others. If it’s usual for people to search for both, you should try and get both spellings in the same listing. I searched for ‘Dolls House Rug’ and you didn’t come up because all of your rugs have the ‘Dollshouse’ spelling in your title and description. If you’d had ‘doll’s house’ in your description you’d have been picked up, even though it’s ‘Dollshouse’ in the title.

Hope that helps.

Jo

Yes, I saw you had a link from Folksy to Facebook, but your Facebook page has no promotion of your Folksy shop. I clicked on a couple of links on the page and they took me to Twitter and Etsy, not Folksy.

Hello! I have to say the bouquets are gorgeous and the little doll’s house cushions are so detailed.